Joe Sleep Records, Mixes and Produce's at Oddfellow Music. Every project is diffrent so contact for a quote on your next project.

Latest releases

J Magee and the Crossed Lines

Bass - Erik Santos Mandolin - Jason Dennie Piano - Jesse Morgan Drums - Ben Lorenz Fiddle - Jordan Adema Vocals, Guitar - Jason Magee Female Vocals - Kristin von Bernthal Group Vocals - Everyone

Ghost City Searchlight

Tommy Coupar, Dave Brant Joe Sleep, Rick Dempsey, Sian Miller, Casey Lee

Dirty Deville

Adam Snyder: Guitar/Lead Vocals Dan Seling: Lead Guitar Tom Neil: Bass/Vocals Graham Low: Drums/Vocals
Joe Sleep Music LLC © 2015